Executive Committee

We are ready to drive you into the future of global business

Executive Committee 2024

President Mr. Syed Ershad Ahmed

Country Manager & Managing Director, Expeditors (Bangladesh) Ltd.

Vice President Mr. Syed Mohammad Kamal

Country Manager, MasterCard Singapore Holding Pte. Ltd.

Treasurer Mr. Md. Shafiqul Azim

General Manager, R-Pac (Bangladesh) Limited

Member Syed Hammadul Karim

General Manager - MetLife Bangladesh

Member Mr. Showkat Ali Sarkar

Director, DuPont Bangladesh Limited

Member N. Rajashekaran

Managing Director & Citi Country Officer, Bangladesh, Citibank, N.A.

Member Mirza Shajib Raihan

Business Manager-Bangladesh, Becton Dickinson India Pvt. Ltd